Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4056059519 A Single Woman in Centerville, UT 55 / Retail

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Centerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Centerville, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centerville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My girls, fishing, camping, the out doors in general

I typically spend my leisure time

Any time possible I enjoy going fishing. Watch t.v. including a good foot ball game. Reading a good book. And playing on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, if you cant be open and honest with someone, you will lose them in the long run.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a tad bit shy. It may take me a bit to open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Accident by Danielle Steel. Talk about a book that can make you cry.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 4 healthy girls and my grandbabys. Although I only have one still at home I talk to all of them at least twice a week. WE are very close.
  2. I am thankful to have the love of my hero. My mother. I could not ask for a more loving, caring person to have in my life. If I could only be half the person she is I would be happy.
  3. Right now I am thankful to have a job to be able to support my baby girl that is 16 years old, and if you now teens you know what I mean.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a warm sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a person that thrives on give love and affection to the person I am involved with. I am looking for that someone that is willing to give the same back. I love to cook a good meal for my family, but also like to go out for dinner now and then. I love the outdoors. I enjoy fishing and yes I do bait and tie my own hooks. I love to go camping, and for a long walk on a mountain trail. My Dream or should I say fantasy is to have my morning cup of coffee on the porch of a beach house and watch the waves roll in.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, survivor, so you think you can dance