Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4056059125 A Single Man in Denver, CO 45 / Accounting/Executive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lewis university
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lewis university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a life less ordinary. Let's discuss.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live a pretty healthy lifestyle, and exercise almost every day. I like trail running, skiing, and hiking. I also like unique or foreign movies at the Mayan or Esquire, live music at small venues, Red Rocks, sporting events, or a local bar. I have a relaxed side too; a nice restaurant, drinks with friends, or simply movies at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an athletic, self-confident, and intelligent woman who can thrive in a committed relationship. Someone who is caring and good with kids; who is willing to try new activities and visit new places; who can appreciate the world is larger than just America; and someone who can inspire and challenge me, and is looking for same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

If people don't immediately recognize my blue-eyes, self-confidence and determination, they probably notice my modesty (or my sense of humor).

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the Shah's Men (The story of the 1953 American Coup in Iran). The not-so-nice story of certain Americas in Iran, and the lasting impact on the region today. Plus all the super sexy accounting guidance I read for work!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. My education.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I bring intentional focus and uncompromising integrity to everything I do, I can also be ridiculous at times.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I believe men should be men. We should be reliable, have goals, and know how to deal with failure. We should know how to dress like grown men. We should know when to be funny and charming, and when to shut up and be respectful. We should workout because it?s hard and takes discipline, and we should teach our daughters and our sons how to treat others (especially women) by setting a good example. And we should never-ever own a cat (unless maybe it?s a Tiger, then that?s probably okay). These are some of things I believe, and I strive to achieve them, and strive to be a better person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

vengence, on the road, all the shah's men

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

counting crows, 30 seconds to mars, tom petty, counting crows, blink 182, she wants revenge, concrete blonde, matthew west, third avenue north, phil wickham, joshua radin

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfield, good eats, the unit