Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4056058828 A Single Man in Louisville, CO 25 / Preschool Teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, anything outdoors, Wood working, cars, science, and learning

I typically spend my leisure time

Mountain biking and fishing. Two of my all time favorite things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyality.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy goin and kind I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My biology book.... I know it sounds nerdy but I really enjoy learning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life.
  2. The outdoors
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ive been trying to answer this question for 10 minutes now and I have no idea how to answer it...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm here because I'm looking for a serious relationship.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational