Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4056037216 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 29 / Doctoral Graduate Student Clinical Psychology

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about experiencing everything once

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading about Historical Heroes, Kung Fu Movies, Tennis and Swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Che Guevara. He's an amazing man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Cat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dreams

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

Feel free to ask me anything!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

legends of the fall, star wars, matrix

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the wire, the office, survior