Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4056032820 A Single Woman in Etters, PA 69 / Retired Computer Systems Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Etters
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Etters, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Etters, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy bowling, dining out, watching television, going to movies and solving soduko puzzles

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time bowling and visiting friends. I am currently making plans for my daughter's upcoming wedding. This summer I will be spending more time enjoying my new in-ground swimming pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good hearted person who is a Christain and a person who likes to be around others, and help those in need.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personallity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Civil War books. The latest, History of Sam Chapman, my great-great grandfather who ran with the Grey Ghost during the Civil War. I love American History especially the time periods of the Revolution and the Civil Wars, especially since I have relatives involed in the Civil War.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of Jesus and the Church I attend and how the parishioners care about each member and take care of them.
  2. The love for my two children, Christopher (35) and Michelle (31) and her fiance Patrick (being married 9/04/2010).
  3. I am thankful for my entire family.� My two brothers and one sister (who had a heart transplant and and is still doing well after 10 years).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine care for other people..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a widow. I was married twice, once for 33 years and the second for 5 years. I am from Virginia originally, moved here in 1970 after my husband and I were stationed with the US Navy in Scotland, UK.. I am looking for a honest and caring person who can become a good friend and possibly more.I am a good cook, but also like to dine out. I love dogs and have one, Shelby. I also love cats and lost my 18 year old in August, 2008.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order shows, young and restless, criminal minds