Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4056028323 A Single Woman in Azusa, CA 38 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Azusa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of la verne
  • Religion: Christian

Azusa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Azusa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of la verne. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about continuously improving my life. In the last year, I have focused on improving me. This includes going back to school to earn my Bachelor's Degree, working out to improve my health and physical appearance, and improving my financial status.

I typically spend my leisure time

I truly enjoy spending time with my family. A close second and third are going to the movies or spending the (occasional) lazy day at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know the question asks for one answer, but I believe that my two most important qualities go hand in hand. Trust and honesty. If these qualities exist in a relationship, I believe they can positively affect a relationship and bring out the best in other areas of the relationship. If they don't exist, in my experience, it takes a relationship down an ugly road.

The first thing people notice about me

So I asked people what they first noticed about me...the recurring answer was my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Preventive Stress Management for Organizations (required reading). The last book that I read for fun was The Book Thief.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love my family. They inspire me to be great and ground me when my ego gets too big.
  2. I am thankful for my job. It gives me the opportunity to help other people and it pays my bills
  3. I am thankful for my DVR. It lets me watch all the LA Kings games that I might otherwise miss.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as shy as I appear. Sometimes my nerves get the best of me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for a mature, responsible man that is ready for a committed relationship. Also, for personal and professional reasons, I would like to meet someone who does not use recreational drugs or have a criminal record.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, big brother, parenthood