Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055996618 A Single Man in Charlestown, IN 42 / log yard lead

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlestown, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlestown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like hard rock/heavy metal and football. My passion is family ,friends, and the family farm (it's not a working farm)

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing and golf

The most influential person in my life has been

trust caring kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My happy go lucky life style

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clive Barker's the hell bound heart It is what the movie Hellraiser was based on. I couldn't put it down I read it in one night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Where I live on a farm
  3. My dogs and cats

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a hard working person who gives 100% in everything I do. I believe the worth of a man is judge by his word and my word is as good as gold

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, , house, bones