Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055903817 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MN 50 / Project manager for a software consulting company.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: concordia st paul
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from concordia st paul. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughters! They my greatest blessings. I am also very passionate about being true to myself and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends - I am energized by interaction with others, I like working out and working at my job.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading a variety of history books related to the United States and various religions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters, family, and friends.
  2. Living in the United States and my gifts from God.
  3. My job and my coworkers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know! I need to start asking my friends.....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I take care with my appearance but I place a high importance on emotional health and to try to keep a good balance of spiritual, personal and work priorities. I place a high importance of being aware of the things I do and how they affect others. I try to surround myself with people of good moral character and who have a good internal compass. I am by no means perfect but I keep challenging myself to do the best I can.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Politics & Commentary

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, csi, criminal minds