Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055871015 A Single Woman in Saratoga, CA 38 / Photographer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Saratoga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san jose state university
  • Religion: Christian

Saratoga, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saratoga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san jose state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, Photography, Genealogy, My friends & family

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking/Writing recipes, Playing video/card/board games, Taking walks in beautiful/historic places

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and witty commentary

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The Gospel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure there is anything people don't notice about me, I'm very open about who I am and what I like.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I've was an inactive member of the church for 10 years - have recently started going back to church and am working on becoming temple worthy

Music I like to listen to

depeche mode, madonna, faithless, tosca, skinny puppy

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

napoleon dynamite, amelie, the goonies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, csi: las vegas, medium