Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055858514 A Single Man in Alpharetta, GA 34 / Employee Benefits Sales Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the Atlanta Braves. UGA football, my family and friends, tennis, traveling, Roman history

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising and lifting weights as well as watching movies and playing the occasional video game

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Patriot. It invovled a reoccuring ex navy SEAL character in a series of counter terrorism novels. Historical fiction based thriller. A document discovered by Thomas Jefferson could wipe out radical Islam. Those who know about will do any thing to keeps its contents a secret. very good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for the career I have.
  3. I am thankful for all the good and bad experience that I have been through. They have made who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People outside of work rarely see the professional and mature side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful