Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055847518 A Single Woman in Venus, TX 38 / Mom extraordinaire/Caregiver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Venus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: everest university

Venus, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Venus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the close bonds in my life with my children, family and friends. I also have a lifelong dedication to helping animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy curling up with a good book or movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is key to me. I love to laugh and make other people laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My joy of life

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy reading. I can read just about anything and get into it. Just as long as my imagination is sparked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

That's something to share later.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Music I like to listen to

staind, papa roach, kings of leon, paramore, taylor swift

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, the princess bride, step brothers