Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055840320 A Single Woman in Nesbit, MS 79 / retired teacher who works part-time

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Nesbit
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nesbit, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nesbit, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching football and basketball games. I'm a fan of the Dallas Cowboys and of the Memphis Grizzlies. I watch all NBA games on TV. I read the Sports Section of the newspaper from cover to cover each day.I spend a lot of time doint things with my grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching sports events, eating out with my friends, teaching Children's Church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my adult children and grandchildren who are happy and well adjusted.
  2. I am thankful that I have enough retirement income to provide for my needsl
  3. I am thankful for my relationship with God and that I am saved.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming