Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055820013 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 61 / Secretarial/Managerial

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with family and friends -- dining out and enjoying life. I love to travel --- foreign places or local neighborhoods -- I love to see nature at it's best.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and have friends and family over. I love long walks and conversation. I enjoy quiet time at home with my cats I enjoy going out and being silly and enjoying life. I haven't had leisure time in a very long time. I'm just learning about myself and the things I REALLY enjoy doing - hopefully I will enjoy doing the things I love and all my new experiences with a wonderful new friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestyGentlenessKindness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendlyI have a beautiful smileI'm trusting and sincere

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Nelson DeMille the last book I read was Night Fall --- I really enjoy a New York City detective

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Contentment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have taken care of my mom who recently passed away. It's been a while since I have been able to go out and enjoy myself without worry. I want to enjoy every moment of my life and hopefully have someone to share it with.