Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055817411 A Single Woman in Temple, TX 52 / I am presently in college

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Temple
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Temple, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temple, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life, animals, the environment, others in need, movies, painting, new places, new people, good friends, further educatuion, travelig children. of course not necessarilky iun this order. I am passionate about lifeand love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am not a real expensive kind of person, I really enjoy things like walking, talking, painting, anything to do with animals,reading and staying athome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life I have been given and the family that I am blessed with.
  2. I am thankful that I have been given an opportunity to return to college and further my educastion to be able to help others.
  3. I am thankiful for friends and loved ones who are there for me and that I can be there for.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

tinker bell, the cowboys, bourne trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, csi, two and a half men