Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055721523 A Single Woman in Wolfeboro, NH 59 / physical therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Wolfeboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wolfeboro, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wolfeboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, art, guitar, environment,,Ghana service work, my dog,skiing, traveling,horses

I typically spend my leisure time

painting, walking with my dog, reading, playing guitar, skiing, swimming,kayaking

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to care about someone other than themselves, able to laugh, ready to go on a adventure, positive attitude, fun loving.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Story like the Wind about African tribes and a Rhodesian Ridgeback. The insight that the author has about the culture and inter cultural relationships. I also loved Three Cups of Tea. It is a story about having passion to do things for others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family my friends and relationships
  2. my dog
  3. I am thankful for all the life experiences that have brought me to where I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really a gentle soul

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am looking for laughter, companionship, zest for life,and someone who feels that a connection is important and that it needs care. I would share a photo on a match by match basis but I live alone and putting my picture on the internet is scary.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational