Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055708716 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 61 / Registered nurse - Recovery Room/Surgery

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Breeding and showing beagles and all the friendships I have made all over the US and world because of my hobby. I have met many wonderful people from all walks of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working with my dogs, going to dog shows, TV, travel, travel, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

even tempered, intelligent, sense of humor, educated, loyal, fun loving, not codependent, self reliant, emotionally stable without a partner. Has their own life and interest. And hopefully someone who could enjoy dog breeding and showing too. I would love to share my hobby with a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am funny and fun to be around. Relaxed and don't take life too seriously. Easy to get along with. Caring, compassionate and intelligent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"When Yon Are Engulfed in Flames" by David Sedaris. It's not just that Sedaris is humorous. What makes his work a joy to read is his deliciously skewed vision of the world and his dead pan delivery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My satisfaction with myself aside from being in a relationship. I am not defined by my partner.
  2. Thankful for my hobby of showing dogs and for the accomplishments I have made.
  3. My job.....I feel useful ro God when I am working.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent in many facets in life...especially emotional intelligence. I also love to learn new things and think that life is an adventure. That I have a close relationship with God who guides my way.But don't care for religion at all. That I am happy with my self and enjoy alone time.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't have to have a partner to be happy but a partner would add to an already fullfilling life.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other