Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055708518 A Single Woman in Greenville, MS 34 / certified nursing assistance

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, listening to music and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

that i'm a caring person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zane....romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive and healthy
  2. my family and friends
  3. growth, faith, love and patience

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

That i am a honesty person. And when things get rough in a relationship, i'm not the person that will turn her back on you. I stand beside my man through the good and the bad. And i don't judge a person about their past or what that person has. I want you to get to know me and mshonesty33. If you feel that we have something in common and you would like to get to know me...then email me. i do not have an account on here.