Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055694321 A Single Woman in North Waltham, MA 37 / SERVICE ADMINISTRATOR

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Waltham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Waltham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in North Waltham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about Music and Sports. I love all kinds of Music and ususally have some sort of music palying at all times. Sports is another love of mine, football sundays is probably my favorite day of the week.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have down time, I usually try to travel, catch a basketball/football game or a good concernt.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trustworthy. Trust is something I need to feel when I meet somebody, if I don't feel a sense of trust in a person it most likely will not work out.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is how genuine I am. I don't pretend, what you see the first time you meet me is what you get. I am a very honest and real person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal