Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055682122 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 43 / Environmental Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ut-austin
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ut-austin. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

UT sports, my dogs, family, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching college sports, especially UTVisiting my niece and nephewEntertaining -- cooking, baking, craftsWatching movies/TV and reading books/magazines

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is my best friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mother of Pearl, Melinda Haynes. I pick up Oprah Book Club books at the Half Price Books occasionally, some are hits, some are misses. I like books set in periods for which I've not lived (i.e., non-Modern settings), but most of all, i like books where I've got a clear image of each character in my mind...as if I'm there with them in the book. This book did that for me. I occasionally read Non-fiction, but Fiction is my preference. My favorite these days is Eat, Love, Pray.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friendships
  2. Good Education
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be funny/witty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Favorite movies -- Godfather I/II, Emma/Clueless, Gone with the Wind, You've Got Mail, Urban CowboyLove to travel -- been to 5 continents and very close to the other 2 via New Zealand!Favorite musical artists range from Gwen Stefani and Madonna to Pat Green and Brad Paisley

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

out of africa, emma/clueless, godfather i/ii/iii

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mad men, project runway, top chef