Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055675618 A Single Woman in Lebanon, OR 58 / Technical Lead

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and growing with knowledge and wisdom throughtout life is what I'm most passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I enjoy picnics, swimming in the creeks and going to outdoor concerts. In the winter I like to watch movies, play scrabble, rearrange my house, cook and hang out with my friends. Sometimes I go to art lectures and plays. Whenever I have the opportunity I'll go on road trips where I'll take my time and enjoy the scenic routes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is mature and settled. He's also kind and not controlling of my time as I have many diverse interests and they may not all be the same as his. He enjoys being at home as well as going on occasional road trips and evening outs.

The first thing people notice about me

The friendly sound of my voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent book I read is "The Brass Verdict". It's a good murder mystery that I read for entertainment. I also like non-fiction books that share inspiring stories of remarkable people. The most recent one that I read was the bio of Eric Weihenhimer. He's most famous for climbing Mt. Everest. As part of a team and the only blind person, he had to do his part and he did. He describes the support systems that helped him to accomplish this and many other things in his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my own home where I can do indoor/outdoor projects making it unique representing who I am.
  2. Having family and friends who love me and are nearby when I need them.
  3. Having a job I love and working with a great group of people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm friendly and easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I listen to xmas music year round. I keep a planner but don't live by it and I'm always ready for a new adventure. I don't claim to be a know it all, but I value what knowledge I have and have found it quite useful from time to time.