Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055659318 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 58 / education

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: go gators!!

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from go gators!!. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking time for family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

line dancing, cooking, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is patient and stable...someone who can be my "rock".

The first thing people notice about me

It's hard to answer objective questions like this. You would have to ask them : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading The Time Travelers Wife by Audrey Niffenegger

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health and the health of my family
  2. I am most thankful for beautiful things in nature
  3. i am most thankful for being at an age where life is more calm

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm