Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055654516 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 33 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, all of it :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends and laughing the night away. I try to take my dog to the lake everyday;I really enjoy being outside...anything that makes me smile.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and please like ice cream.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile, a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tender Bar

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family and friends.
  2. My dog
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I've been described as " intimidating". I am tall, usually 6 foot with heels on and I happen to have opinions. I also tell it like it is and I have a sassy sense of humor If that intimidates you then I wish you luck elsewhere, and if my height and my heels don't concern you, fabulous ;)