Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055509314 A Single Woman in Riverside, CA 39 / buyer

Daily Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Riverside, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the one thing I am passionate about, is having time to read a good book

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have anything that I specifically like doing, but I am open to try new things and adventures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, because i went threw some tough things that could of taken me in a different direction than where I am a t now.
  2. My parents who have been so supportive of me this last year and getting my life together.
  3. My sister who also supported me this last year in getting my life on track.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show