Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055206726 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 39 / Routing supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good books; reading and writing poetry

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and bake for others. I love writing poetry and short stories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children's health and happiness
  2. my mother's love and support
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

all dean koontz, all nora roberts, most stephen king

Music I like to listen to

neyo, pink, beyonce, carrie underwood, lionel ritchie

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers 1 & 2, the proposal, dying young

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, real housewives of atlanta, true blood