Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #405515229 A Single Woman in Lexington, NC 21 / Stay at home mom

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, especially when it comes to my son. My pets come to a close second, but they are like my children too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a very good fiction book, anything that can suck me in for hours. Or painting something that I feel is beautiful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My handsome son.
  2. My amazing supportive family.
  3. Having everything I need.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I will hopefully be going to school to get my real estate licenses soon. And I'm not sure if I want anymore kids, I had a really hard pregnancy with my son and I don't wanna go through that again.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

mortal instrument, hunger games, mortal instrument

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hunger games, dark night returns, nightmare before christmas

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

supernatural, walking dead, walking dead