Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #405508624 A Single Woman in Maplewood, MN 77 / Happily Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Maplewood
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Maplewood, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maplewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with my family and friends. Love to garden and spend time outdoors. Enjoy watching sports both live and on TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

I genuinely enjoy working on my yard, my golf league and fun outings with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, sincere, great sense of humor, close-knit family and friends. A kind person with a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Warm eyes and warm smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible family and friends.
  2. Good health - being active and feeling well.
  3. My beautiful rose garden and the joy it brings me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Passionate

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

enjoy whodunits and plot twists., wide range - i enjoying learning about people, on variety of topics

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

frasier, criminal minds, the young and the restless