Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #405508328 A Single Woman in Colby, KS 48 / Mom,waitress,manager,housekeeper

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Colby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: colby high school
  • Religion: Christian

Colby, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colby, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from colby high school. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having simple fun (laughter is the best medicine), helping others, being with family. Music helps me get through the day and I dance to it whenever and wherever. I am passionate about finding a companion who will help me grow and complete me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening, singing and dancing to music. I like curl up with a murder mystery novel or watch a movie. I would enjoy time with my new partner doing something we both like or learning something new that they enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

From other sites I have learned I must list these items: I am 5 foot, I am not Barbie size and I am not into premarital sex. If you are still reading then maybe we can chat. I am looking for someone to chat with about anything and everything and hang out on occasion (bowling, taking a stroll, movie, ride a Harley) I am looking for someone who can be honest. Someone who loves the simple things in life and can laugh and who enjoys music. If you are still reading then maybe we have something to chat about. If this special someone turns out to be a permanent partner in my life they will have quite the ride in life!

The first thing people notice about me

my lack of height and my laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my current jobs
  2. family
  3. each day I am given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am worth getting to know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

CURRENTLY I AM DATING SOMEONE! Hopefully it works out and I will not be back on this site!I am pretty simple, doesn't take much to impress me--a walk in the park, drive in the country or a Sandra Bullock movie. Fall and winter are my favorite seasons because of weather and holidays. I'm not a girly girl but who doesn't like a little bling?You are a man and I am a woman, how complicated does this need to be?

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

u2, mercyme, mercyme, undecided, anything on the radio

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

undecided, speed 1, 2, iron man trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, I don't like to watch TV