Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4055064220 A Single Man in Madison, NJ 29 / Marketing Operations for Major Confectioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: moravian college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from moravian college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about exploring the world around me. This year I took up scuba diving and am excited for the places that it will take me. I'm always looking to try something new and go somewhere new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent playing with my puppy, scuba diving, or riding my motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who wants to explore the world with me, whether traveling locally or abroad. There's so much more to life than our daily routine!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a really nice guy. I'm sometimes sarcastic, but I say everything with a smile on my face. I'm a happy guy and like to see others happy too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book called Shadow Divers, the account of two scuba divers who discovered an unidentified U-boat off the coast of New Jersey. I just took up scuba diving this year and have always been a bit of a World War II history buff, so it combined some old passions with a new one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My ability to travel
  3. My thirst for knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a lot more fun than I seem. I'll try anything once, but I don't really feel the need to go out and party every night. My definition of fun and that of many my age are pretty different.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, sons of anarchy, psych