Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #405498420 A Single Woman in West Friendship, MD 69 / Retired Federal government employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: West Friendship
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: fsu
  • Religion: Christian

West Friendship, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Friendship, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from fsu. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, people/friends, traveling far and local, helping people and being kind. Gardening, Movies classic and new, festivals, walking in parks or the country. I am passionate about being alive and happy and enjoying a good life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, going through old photos and talking with family/friends, traveling and taking walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind & caring man

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good life that God has given me
  2. Family/friends
  3. Our country, and the military men who risk their lives so we can be free.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Spontaneous