Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #405492720 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 60 / course ware designer/developer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family (especially my grandchildren) doing things like hiking, dining out, movies, theater, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, time with friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Heist by Daniel Silva

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My health
  3. Being fortunate enough to live in Colorado

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I value communication, whether it's with my family, friends, or someone I'm involved with. I like being social, but also enjoy quiet times at home.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the good wife, long island medium