Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #40544433 A Single Man in Houston, TX 30 / Project Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: lonestar college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from lonestar college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a happy life and finding a great women to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a man with about a million hobbies but to name a few: working out, being active, at the gun range and it should probably be noted I like things rather clean so time does go there too.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my great butt. Or my humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Traveler's Gift. It was an outstanding book about a man's journey though time where he got to meet some of the world's most influential people. I'd give you more but if I do it might spoil the ending. A must read for sure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Parents
  2. My health
  3. Ability to enjoy the little things in life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

benjamin franklin, think, happiness is a serious problem