Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4054392915 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 43 / medical field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: apollo college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from apollo college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, movies, doing kenpo, spending time with family and friends, helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with love ones, exercise (kenpo) and taking time to be just myself contemplating about things to make myself better

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my braces....lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

nursing book.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im most thankful for the opportunities that God have given me, for being alive and healthy.
  2. im thankful for having such a good family and friends to share this life with.
  3. and for having a career/work to support myself and help others as well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what's inside my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, superman, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction