Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4054323030 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 33 / Sales rep

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Intellectual conversation that goes beyond the mundane. Seeking new activities or new people to do new/old activities with. Traveling, whether it be near or far. Challenging the heart and mind

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors: biking, geocaching, hiking, kayaking. I enjoy being engrossed in a good book. Running around random places taking photos and working on my photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Right now I want someone who is open minded, versatile in different situations and groups, not afraid to try something new and can roll with the punches. I want someone who is a contributor, a partner in crime, a vinegar to my baking soda.

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps some day this question will make more sense because I hardly know enough people who have just gotten to know me that openly and unsolicitely say "When I first met you I noticed/was drawn to your (fill in the blank)." Taking a stab at stepping into someone else's shoes and looking at myself I would say one of the first things I notice is my open and outgoing personality. Perhaps you'll have the opportunity to tell me your first impression thoughts; I invite them and welcome you to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Roma" by Steven Saylor: an historical fiction novel that is very closely based on the facts and history of the founding and rise of Rome. I nearly minored in Roman and Italian history as well as studied abroad for a semester in Italia while I was in college. I have a deep affinity and intellectual interest for all things Roman and Italian: past, present and future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, of which I was adopted into
  2. Friends, the new and old that have stuck with me
  3. Life, love and the pursuit of happiness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal