Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4053875915 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 40 / non-profit professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people and relationships. My family and friends are very important to me and I make sure that my daily choices reflect them as my priority.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time outside whenever possible. I enjoy running, walking, hiking and camping. I really enjoy reading and learning (in general). I am one who enjoys taking classes or just learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a partner that is genuine, kind and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading "Half the Sky" by Nicholas Kristof and Sheryl Wudann. I learned so much from reading this book about global human rights issues that I didn't know and I generally consider myself relatively aware of global issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family that is genuine, kind and funny.
  2. My friends (like family to me) make me a better person.
  3. My perspective on life and my ability to laugh through all the ups and downs in life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have never been married. I don't have any children (but my niece is almost like my own :-) and I am not a fan of pets.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Books I've read

half the sky, mountains beyond mountains, eat. pray. love

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

lars and the real girl, persopolis, superbad