Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4053576715 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 37 / Art Teacher

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: maryland institute college of art

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from maryland institute college of art. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything artistic, traveling around the globe, outdoor sports like backpacking and rock climbing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Something artistic like painting or photography. Hanging out with friends, having laughs and just good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

That's tough. Of course you need a connection with that person, but past that I am looking for conviction. The person needs to have conviction in whatever they are doing: work, friends, relationships, etc. Being committed to your ideas and beliefs are extremely important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile/laugh, I am a generally happy person. I smile/laugh with my whole body.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rant by Chuck Palahniuk. He has such a warped mind, and his stories are always unique. The story was about one person (Rant casey), but it was told by interviewing everyone that knew him. The people recounted their versions of stories and events that involved Rant. His writing is always strange and interesting, but totally unique.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. I really lucked out in that department.
  2. My curiosity. That I will always wonder about the world and how it works. That I will never stop learning or asking questions.
  3. my friends. They are truly some of the best people I have ever known.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My girly side. I have always been a confident tom boy kinda person, but I do have a sweet girly side too.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

hmmm....

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

anything stephen king, devil in the white city, hitchiker's guide to the galaxy

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

metallica, john mayer, portishead, bb king, eminem

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

usual suspects, american beauty, silence of the lambs

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, ncis, grey's anatomy. yeah i know...chick flick.