Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4053451419 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 67 / education

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friendships, sports, reading, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Home projects, movies, entertaining the family

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, honest, genuine friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. The struggles of the Negro Maids in the 60s. The strength women possess when it comes to keeping their families together, while caring and raising the children of their employers. Their strong faith and moral values that enabled them to struggle and still be thankful for the little they owned.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

no

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul