Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #40530927 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 73 / Health Care Professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of san francisco
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of san francisco. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the beauty that surrounds us here in the PNW. Mt. Rainier, the Sound, the mountains, the green everywhere. I love the smell of the air after it rains, and the blast of marine air that hits me when I exit the plane on a return trip home to Seattle. I'm passionate about my family, friends and my home, all gifts and blessings in my life that I give thanks for every single day. I'm passionate about being of service and making a contribution to those people who find themselves difficult situations physically, emotionally or mentally. I'm passionate about life, and all the everday miracles that abound!

I typically spend my leisure time

I attend classes as an Access student at the UW and I enjoy them immensely. Most recently I have taken classes in the Anthropology and History departments and have throughly enjoyed them. I also enjoy working out at Seattle Athletic Club where I'e been a member for about 15 yrs. I swim and have a regular maintenance routine that I adhere to several times a week. Most recently I began a water color and sketching class that I'm delighted with. I also enjoy reading immensely, and hope to do some dancing and sailing before summer's over.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an intelligent, thoughtful, intuitive man who is interested in a long term relationship with a mature, wise woman.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually people comment on my hair since it is now all silver and in a long bob that I get compliments on though often I wonder why. I'm more flattered when men comment on my hazel eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Goldfinch, Donna Tart It was an incredibly well written book with universal themes deeply addressed and character growth abounding. Tart is a most masterful author..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, vitality and intellectual curiosity
  2. My faith that is a source of comfort and nourishment
  3. My blessings of a home that I love and family that I cherish

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Passionate

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

out of africa, isak dinesen, richard rohr, falling upward, thomas merton's books