Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4052121915 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MN 50 / System Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bemidji state university
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bemidji state university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is raising my children to be happy, independent and well adjusted adults. Children are our greatest blessings and I love seeing life through their eyes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching my kids participate in activities and taking in live music/theater/sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Loyalty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack ~ about a man's faith journey. This book was very thought provoking and really made me think about my own beliefs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children, Family & Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Loyal, Modest

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ps i love you, the wedding singer, the notebook