Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4051723110 A Single Woman in Lawrenceburg, TN 30 / college student/part-time job

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lawrenceburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i just like to enjoy life to the fullest to the best of my availibility

I typically spend my leisure time

between work,school,and being a single mom i dont have much leisure time but when i do have it i might go out or sit back and chill andwatch some good movies something like that n-eways

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

my witty attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

twilight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my son.he makes my days brighter
  2. my extended family and friends
  3. and all the matrial parts of life that makes this world go round

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how geniune i really am sometimes people dont take me serious because i am a bubbly person

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

give me a chance im a really cool person