Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4051415428 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 36 / Surgical Sales

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern illinois university

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern illinois university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, Watching Sports, Golf, Skiing, Softball, Sitting by the pool, Making room on the DVR, Making home improvements, Cooking, Laughing...

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find my best friend (not sure it's a quality?). Someone I want to share activities with like watching sports, boating, hiking/camping, skiing/boarding, golf, dining out, staying in, cooking, concerts, comedy shows, and traveling. If that's not enough of a response my typical one word answer would be: Respect

The first thing people notice about me

I have a big personality. In initial meetings with people I tend to dominate conversation, but I do have times when I can be quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading "The Third Secret" by Steve Berry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friendship
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

lame...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can't figure out how to remove the "r" on the back of my name on here!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

..., ..., ...

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

i don't like favorites., ..., ..., ..., ...

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

..., ..., ...

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, himym, cougar town, snl, glee, v, grays, anthony bourdain, history channel stuff