Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4051281817 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 35 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning Mandarin and about Chinese cultureBeing active: running, swimming, spinning etc. and being healthyWorld Events and world culture

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the gym or running; reading or watching TV, studying Mandarin (yes for fun); talking to friends and/or going out

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and passion for whatever I'm into.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dancing Girls of Lahore. It was an essay about the red light district in Pakistan and the struggles that entrap women there. I liked it because it was a look into a culture I'm unfamiliar with, and a current world issue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. Generosity of others

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate