Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4050799724 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 56 / administrative manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

pets, exercise, nature, being happy

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, walking, reading, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, caring

The first thing people notice about me

my energy and willingness to help others

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like a variety of books, it depends on what my mood is. My all time favorite is Tuesdays with Morrie, it reminds us that we should treat everyday and everyone as if it is the last day on earth. We need to let those people know who are important to us, how very much they mean to us every chance we get.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two grown children - they are my pride and joy
  2. having a job that I absolutely love and wouldn't trade for the world
  3. my health and having a place to live that finally feels like home to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

not that I can think of