Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #40507531 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 43 / Loan Officer/Mortgage Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family and close friends, walking my dog, listening to music/attending concerts, traveling, being active and laughing as often as possible. Oh, and I also love jumping out and scaring people when they least expect it. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

going out for dinner with friends, going to the beach, and getting into dance-offs whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am on the lookout for a partner in crime so I would say that I am looking for someone who is loyal, honest and loves to laugh. I was raised on seriously bad jokes so laughing comes easily to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I asked my best buddy and she said my smile...so I'll go with that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. having a job I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer