Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4050358510 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 31 / retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

movies, wrestling, video games, tv shows, and reading. but in the end I'm alway's the most passionate for my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends, spending time with my mother since she has only me left in her life, playing video game, watching movies or tv shows, anything wrestling, but most of all spending my leisure time with my partner is what I like most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, for having a close realationship with my father before he passed on May 13th 2009.
  2. To know how to treat a women, to spoil them rotten and give them alot of affection in hopes of the same.
  3. warm, caring, sensitive, romantic, calm, considerate, affectionate, funny, sensitive, and witty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet