Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4050245719 A Single Man in Silverdale, WA 57 / freelance writer, travel guide

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Silverdale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Silverdale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Silverdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. Meeting new people and experiencing cultural differences firsthand drives me deeper into understanding people as people. It helps with my perspective that as different as we all are, we are nevertheless all people, and there the same in many ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy kayaking and other outdoor activities with my kids and friends. Also, I am always eager to learn so I enjoy reading. I exercise regularly to keep fit and feel energized.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children. They have inspired me to great things.
  2. My passion for adventure, honesty and truth, instilled in me by my parents and grandmother.
  3. My physical well being. I am always thankful I am whole. Many are not and I know it cannot be easy. I try my best to be caring and sensitive and to help whenever I can.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful