Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4049656314 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 36 / I investigate allegations of ethical misconduct against NYS

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and exploring new cultures. Discovering new music and expanding my collection.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks with my dog Charlie, reading a good book, hanging out with friends, going to the movies, seeing live music and visiting museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness and Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not afraid to say out loud what everybody else is thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When You Are Engulfed in Flames by David Sedaris. It reminded me that sometimes life is ridiculous...but at least we can laugh about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My career
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Modest, Thoughtful