Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4049541924 A Single Woman in Norwood, MA 35 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of new hampshire
  • Religion: Christian

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of new hampshire. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my days off taking day trips with friends or hanging out with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is dependable, genuine, honest and has their priorities in line.

The first thing people notice about me

I am ridiculously outgoing and can't stop talking! Even during a movie!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl - I love books and movies that are unpredictable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. job
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm smart!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

must love dogs:)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, the office, jersey shore