Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #40493631 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 35 / Auto&General claims adjuster

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends. trying new things and new places. Sporting events, or a great TV show or movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to try new places to eat. Going out with friends on the weekends or to special events. Relaxing at home with a good TV show or book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong, independent person who has a good sense of humor and is sweet to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stand

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much I care for the people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

last call, harry potter, the stand

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy gilmore, tombstone, forgetting sarah marshall

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, true detective, arrow