Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4049356815 A Single Woman in Jefferson, WI 33 / Phlebotomist/EMT/CNA

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jefferson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jefferson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending Time with Family and Friends, Helping others, I enjoy outdoor activities to include fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, Surfing the net, going out with friends, relaxing, hanging out with family, watching movies, going to concerts, going out to dinner, going shopping, Im pretty easy going and like to do lots of different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Trustworthy. Loyal. Successful.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring and sensitivity toward others and my ability to laugh at myself and other things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have time to read right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I love facial hair on the opposite sex! Anything you'd like to know, just ask! People with DUIs or a criminal past need not apply. Sorry!