Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4048705216 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 52 / Information Technology

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fairfield university
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from fairfield university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a Dad.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter. Working on my house. Listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, Jessica. An amazing person.
  2. The fact that I've been very fortunate in most all aspects of my life.
  3. My family and friends who have always been there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism, True Crime